Combined Package


The COMBINED PACKAGE includes all 6 Etudes at a reduced price.
1 Goin’ Home
2 Romanze
3 Figaro
4 Elite Syncopations
5 Beethoven 5
6 William Tell

See each Etude for specific information with sample parts and MP3s.

All packages include:
Music Scores, Parts & Instructions (PDF) and MP3 files
Visual Instructions (PDF) and Drill Video (.mov)

SKU: M&M-CombinedPackage Categories: ,
© 2021 Shadow Lake Music